10 thoughts on “FRACTURED FAIRYTALES

  1. Lauren rm 5 says:

    The fairytales that the students have made are fantastic because they have lots of great detail and lots of colour. They are fabulous!!

    I agree, Lauren. I am also impressed with your comments!
    Mrs. Veary πŸ™‚

  2. liam says:

    Well done room 6 for completing the wiki on
    fairytales & the middle ages.
    Well done to all of you who did heaps of typing.

    I agree. WELL DONE EVERYONE – I AM VERY PROUD OF YOU ALL! πŸ™‚
    Mrs. Veary

  3. Harry says:

    Hi Ms.Veary these are AWESOME… I think these are going to go a long way and how many times we had to record!! Please make these public(If going a long way to Google Yahoo Search etc.(also dogpile that searches Google Yahoo Search Ask and something else))

    go a long way rooooooooooooooooooom 6!! πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ :@ πŸ˜› !!!

    Harry, I like your emoticons.
    Mrs. Veary

  4. sherin zereens mum says:

    great work
    you guys did a excellent job on doing it
    looking forward to more of room 6 work.
    welldone πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ 😎

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *