Christmas Carols from 3 Singing Groups!!!

MERRY CHRISTMAS

EVERYBODY!!

What a wonderful class and parents, who have made 2020 a year to remember!Β  Thank you and enjoy the Christmas carols presented here.

Tully and Ruby introduced them with a touch of humour (and with the help of a reindeer)….?!

1. The Santa Singers with “Dashing Through the Snow”

IMG_9162 from MRPS on Vimeo.

2. The Christmas Carollers with “The Aussie Twelve Days of Christmas”

The Christmas Carollers from Dawn Veary on Vimeo.

3. The Santa Singers with “Jingle Bell Rock”

4. The Chomping T-Texes with “The Twelve Days of Christmas and “Santa in his Sleigh”

Hope Santa knows you have all been on the “Good List” at school! πŸ™‚

One thought on “Christmas Carols from 3 Singing Groups!!!

  1. Ashlyn says:

    I personally think everyone except me and Darcie did well on their second carol and I’m glad you all made up one and copied the other (By the way, I like the team names Christmas Carollers The Chomping T-rexes and The Santa Singers.) Anyway, away from that, I hope everyone has had a great year andI hope some of you especially my friends are in my class. Mrs Veary you were a great teacher for me and couldn’t have been any better. Oh, I did this on Jan 1st 2021. Okay bye! See you when schools back!!From Ashlyn πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰ Happy New Year and hope you had a Merry Christmas!!!!!

    Happy New Year everybody!!
    From Mrs Veary🌈🌈🌈

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *