9 thoughts on “THE CRIMEBUSTERS AND THE TIME CRYSTAL

  1. Scarlet says:

    Well done everybody who was involved in that. The
    ILLUSTRATION was amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! πŸ˜†

  2. sofia says:

    Dear Mrs Veary,

    I can’t wait till we write the next story. I was thinking it could be Crimebusters and the Time Crystal.
    You should give Sam dropbox so he can also write. Until next time.

    Sofia B-) πŸ™‚

  3. sofia says:

    Dear Mrs Veary,

    I made a mistake on my other comment saying crimebusters and the time crystal but what I really meant to say was I think our next story should be Crimebusters and the Christmas Ghost.

    πŸ™‚ Sofia

  4. dawnvea09 says:

    That’s a good idea about Sam. If he wants Dropbox, he just needs to let me know.
    Mrs Veary 😎

  5. dawnvea09 says:

    What a great idea, Sofia! That would make good reading next Christmas. Have you done any writing this holiday? Mrs Veary 😎

  6. sofia says:

    Dear Mrs Veary,

    I have done lots of reading and writing over the holiday’s. I still have some of your Selby books and will give them to you as soon as possible.

    Sofia πŸ™‚

  7. dawnvea09 says:

    Lovely to hear from you Sofia πŸ™‚ There’s no rush so read them and then give them back.
    From Mrs Veary πŸ™‚

  8. sofia says:

    Dear Mrs Veary,

    I have broken my wrist while I was skateboarding down my street but I wiil have them returned by two weeks time, does that sound right? Anyway, when I do return the books where will I meet you and what time do you want me to meet you?

    B-) Sofia

    P.S Do you you like the smiley face guy with the sun glasses that I put next to my name?

  9. dawnvea09 says:

    Poor Sofia πŸ™ Get better soon. When you have finished the books, just come along to my room and you can give them back to me. Usually any afternoon after school is good – then we can have a quick chat too. 😎 Mrs Veary.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *