One thought on “MYTHS, MAGIC AND MYSTERIES

  1. Mr K says:

    Hi Room 6,
    Just wanted to let all of you know I think you are all doing a fantastic job in your class. I loved your celebration the other day and all the effort you put into it, especially the Frilled Necked Lizards!
    But what I especially like is this blog site. You guys are doing some amazing work and you are very lucky to have an amazing and clever teacher like Mrs Veary who can put it on the blog for all of your family to see. Can’t wait to see what you do for Myths, magic and mysteries. Maybe you can come up with a magic spell that can send me to Broome for a week without anyone knowing I wasn’t at school….now there’s a good idea!!! Keep up the great work well done!!
    Mr K

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *